2008 - Mia - Memories of Mine

Latest

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Waiting for 2009.....
Hepi Holiday
TAG......

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

When we are kids.............

Friday, December 12, 2008

Favorite Tv Series - CSI

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

For the first time......

Friday, December 5, 2008

Kereta Idaman....

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Miss this precious moment.....
Steamboat Dinner at Kg Nelayan, Bukit Padang.....

Friday, November 28, 2008

Suami Tanggung Isteri atau Isteri Tanggung Suami ??

Thursday, November 27, 2008

A 'free' advertisement for Jerneh Insurance Berhad...

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

KFC....

Monday, November 24, 2008

Predator....

Friday, November 21, 2008

It's Friday....Jumaat.....Hari 5.....Love??

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Politik Office........

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Lesen P

Friday, October 31, 2008

Hotel Management...........

Monday, October 20, 2008

Kuala Lumpur....

Friday, October 17, 2008

Soto Jawa.....emmm lazatnyeeee